Uncategorized

Nothing

I do not understand.
What is good. And what right.
I am being pulled. And pushed.
There is a force that is driving me. Crazy.
But I am still sane.
There is a contrast. A touch that makes me shiver. Giggle.
I like it; the touch.
Yet I don’t let it stay. For I am going insane.
The way it melts.How it forms a shape. A puzzle being solved.

A taste I never had.

Taste of domination. Of gentleness.
The friction creates fire.
The fire heats me up.
Soul, however, is still cold.
Because this is not love.
Nothing is love.
Now, I am dead.
This fire burns me.
Turns me into ashes.
Makes me nothing.
So, then, I too can be loved.

Leave a Reply

